National Science Centre, Delhi

Staff

List of Officers

NSC, DELHI

Scientific Grade IV

Name of the Officer Designation Email ID
Sh. D. Rama Sarma Director & Curator ‘G’ director@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Anurag Kumar Curator ‘F’ Anurag.kumar@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Vijay Shanker Sharma Curator ‘E’ Vijay.sharma@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Moinuddin Ansari Curator ‘C’ m.ansari@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Arvind Patel Curator ‘B’ arvind.patel@nscd.gov.in

Technical Grade III

Sh. Kailash Chandra Education Officer ‘C’ kailash.edu@gov.in
Sh. B.B. Srivastava Education Officer ‘C’ bharat.edu@nscd.gov.in
Sh. K.R. Pushpanandan Technical Officer ‘C’ (Civil) krp.civil@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Kumar Khimnani Technical Officer ‘C’ (Mech.) kumar.mech@nscd.gov.in
Smt. NeeluRajani Technical Officer ‘C’ (Electronics) neelu.electronics@nscd.gov.in
Sh. AbhijitSarkar Exhibition Officer ‘C’ avijit.art@nscd.gov.in
Sh. Dinesh Malik Education Officer ‘C dinesh.edu@nscd.gov.in
Sh. K. K. Chatterjee Education Officer ‘B’
Sh. Bharat Sah Exhibition Officer ‘B’ bharat.art@nscd.gov.in
Smt. Bharti Technical Officer ‘B’ (Comp.Prog.) bharti.comp@nscd.gov.in
Sh. RakeshBabu Technical Officer ‘B’ (A/C & Ref.) rakesh.ac@nscd.gov.in

Administration

Shri K K Mishra Deputy Controller of Finance
Sh. Hardeep Kumar Alagh Section Officer(Gen) hardeep.admn@nscd.gov.in
Shri S D Sharma Section Officer (F & A)
Shri RajdeepVerma Security & Maintenance Officer smo@nscd.gov.in
Shri AdarshMalhotra Section Officer( Gen)